Отзывы Оставить отзыв

Маковецкая Яна
09 Aug 2018
Спасибо большое за прекрасно проведённый вечер, не смотря на грусный повод. И Спасибо большое официанту Анастасии, которая нас обслуживала на вечере посвящённому Валерию Беспалову.
2_travel_star (St. Petersburg, Russia)
09 Aug 2018
Reviewed April 4, 2015
Popular jazz venue
We spent a relaxing evening there listening to good jazz and enjoying coffee and desserts. Booking over the phone in advance was useful as the place was really packed!
The concert starts at 8 p.m. and after a short interval resumes at 10 p.m., so you can choose to come earlier or later. They have small tables for couples and bigger ones with comfortable sofas for parties.
Charles W (Leeds, United Kingdom)
09 Aug 2018
Reviewed July 14, 2015
Good music, good for the soul
A randomly tabled open room with nothing special about the decor or ambience BUT the service and food were good AND inexpensive and the music was great... if you like Jazz! The place was very busy and populated by the over 30's, I suggest you book rather than just turning up. We stayed long, ate too much, drank too much but had a great night out!
- TripAdvisor's Review
Vladi V (Charlotte, North Carolina)
09 Aug 2018
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Place to relax
Couple of stairs will lead you to the restaurant on the second floor. No elevator our alible but if you make it it's a cool place to relax. Food is good. Waitresses all friendly and helpful. Free Wi-Fi and nice music off soft jazz. In the evening life band plays or show old silent movies. Plenty space to relax and enjoy yourself.
- TripAdvisor's Review
Irina N
09 Aug 2018
Reviewed January 19, 2016 via mobile
A liitle but more than simple food
Excellent combination of good cusine and nice music. Very polite service, waitresses can give you a helpful advice according to you taste.
- TripAdvisor's Review
Jeffrey R
09 Aug 2018
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Cool jazz and decent food ...
Tuesday night jam session has some great Jazz. Really impressive. Fold was fine ... but the music is great! If you love jazz do not miss this spot!!
- TripAdvisor's Review
Leon_travels
09 Aug 2018
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Great way to spend a Sunday afternoon in Moscow
We were recommended this place by a local we met on the train and it did not disappoint. Lovely venue with some of the best food we've had in Russia.
They have a menu in English if required and we had an English speaking waitress who treated us wonderfully.

The jazz itself was perfect for a Sunday afternoon -laid back and unassuming - with some seriously talented musicians. My only regret is that we don't have a chance to go again.

Local area is full of bars/coffee shops/restaurants so plan to get there early or stay on after to make the most of it.
- TripAdvisor's Review
AV_madrid (Madrid, Spain)
09 Aug 2018
Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile
Excellent music
Go there for the music, not for the food that is not bad but just descent. We had a three hours concert of different bands of very good quality. Dont know if it is every night like this but we will come back for sure.
- TripAdvisor's Review
Daria Z
09 Aug 2018
Reviewed September 7, 2016
Cool
The service is good and really fast. Our lunch was very good. In the evening you can find there jazz fest or simply friendly atmosphere. Recommend
abe s (Tel Aviv, Israel)
09 Aug 2018
Reviewed September 21, 2016
Pure jazz and happiness.
A great place to eat while enjoying pure jazz. I suggest to reserve a table and bring your best friends share the artistic and boehemian atmosphere. Keep close to the stage and enjoy.
- TripAdvisor's Review

 

 

Оставить отзыв

 

 

 

+7 (495) 1502848

УЛ. ПЯТНИЦКАЯ, ДОМ 27, СТР. 3А

Закрыть
Будь в курсе событий!
Спасибо, что подписались на новости Джаз-клуба "ЭССЕ"!